Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Wed 16 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Classic Double Room full full full £101.57 £101.57 £152.36 £84.65 £84.65 £101.57 £101.57 £84.65 £84.65 full £84.65
Classic Twin Room full full full £101.57 full full full full £101.57 full full £84.65 full £84.65
Executive Double Room full full £118.50 full full full full £101.57 £118.50 £118.50 £101.57 full full full
Luxury Studio Suite full full £135.43 £135.43 £135.43 £169.29 £101.57 £118.50 £135.43 £135.43 £118.50 £118.50 £169.29 £101.57
Top